My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom! Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 I Recalled the Memories of My Past Lifeā€¦ Manga Canon 2020-04-04
2 A Prince Challenged Me to a Fight… Manga Canon 2020-04-11
3 I Met a Beautiful Brother and Sister… Manga Canon 2020-04-18
4 I Enrolled in the Magic Academy… Manga Canon 2020-04-25
5 I Visited the Heroine’s Parents’ House… Manga Canon 2020-05-02
6 I Had Fun Over Summer Vacation… Manga Canon 2020-05-09
7 I Entered a Dangerous Dungeon… Filler 2020-05-16
8 I Became Engulfed by Desire… Filler 2020-05-23
9 Things Got Crazy at a Slumber Party… Filler 2020-05-30
10 The Moment of My Doom Arrived… Part 1 Manga Canon 2020-06-06
11 The Moment of My Doom Arrived… Part 2 Manga Canon 2020-06-13
12 The Final Event Has Begun… Manga Canon 2020-06-20
13 I Avoided My Doom Flags, so I Got Carried Away at the Cultural Festival… Manga Canon 2021-07-03
14 I Turned Into a Villain… Mixed Canon/Filler 2021-07-10
15 I Was Captured… Manga Canon 2021-07-17
16 I Had a Friendly Tea Time With an Attractive Butler… Manga Canon 2021-07-24
17 Love for the Younger Brothers Poured Forth… Mixed Canon/Filler 2021-07-31
18 I Had a Summer Adventure… Filler 2021-08-07
19 My Wish Was Granted… Filler 2021-08-14
20 I Had an Arranged Marriage Meeting… Filler 2021-08-21
21 Keith Disappeared… Part 1 Manga Canon 2021-08-28
22 Keith Disappeared… Part 2 Manga Canon 2021-09-04
23 Keith Disappeared… Part 3 Manga Canon 2021-09-11
24 My Graduation Ceremony Happened… Manga Canon 2021-09-18

Similar Posts