Naruto Films Filler List

Naruto Films Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Ninja Clash In the Land of Snow Filler 2004-08-21
2 Legend of the Stone of Gelel Filler 2005-08-06
3 Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom Filler 2006-08-05
4 Naruto Shippuden Filler 2007-08-04
5 Bonds Filler 2008-08-02
6 The Will of Fire Filler 2009-08-01
7 The Lost Tower Filler 2010-07-31
8 Blood Prison Anime Canon 2011-07-27
9 Road to Ninja Filler 2012-07-28
10 The Last Anime Canon 2014-12-06
11 Boruto: Naruto the Movie Manga Canon 2015-08-07