Naruto OVAs Filler List

Naruto OVAs Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Find the Crimson Four-Leaf Clover!Filler2002-12-20
2Mission: Protect the Waterfall VillageFiller2003-12-20
3Hidden Leaf Village Grand Sports FestivalFiller2004-08-21
4Finally a Clash! Jonin VS Genin!! Indiscriminate Grand Tournament Meeting!!Filler2005-12-22
5High School Chronicles!Filler2008-02-06
6The Cross RoadsFiller2009-12-19
7Naruto, the Genie, and the Three Wishes, Believe It!Filler2010-07-31
8Naruto x UTMixed Canon/Filler2011-01-01
9Chunin Exam on Fire! Naruto vs. KonohamaruAnime Canon2011-07-30
10Hashirama Senju vs. Madara UchihaMixed Canon/Filler2012-03-12
11Sunny Side BattleFiller2014-09-11
12Ninja EscapadeFiller2014-09-11
13The Day Naruto Became HokageManga Canon2016-07-06

Similar Posts