Negima! OVAs Filler List

Negima! OVAs Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Ala Alba (Shiroki Tsubasa) Episode 1Manga Canon2008-08-12
2Ala Alba (Shiroki Tsubasa) Episode 2Manga Canon2008-11-17
3Ala Alba (Shiroki Tsubasa) Episode 3Manga Canon2009-02-17
4Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 1 Destroyed? Negi Party!Manga Canon2009-09-17
5Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 2 We’ll look for my friends!Manga Canon2009-11-17
6Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 3 The birth of a new teacher and student duoManga Canon2010-05-17
7Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 4 Road of the father, or the way of the teacher?Manga Canon2010-08-17
8Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 5 (extra) Magical Girl YueManga Canon2010-11-17
9Negima Anime FINALAnime Canon2011-08-27

Similar Posts