Neon Genesis Evangelion Filler List

Neon Genesis Evangelion Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Angel AttackAnime Canon1995-10-04
2The BeastAnime Canon1995-10-11
3A TransferAnime Canon1995-10-18
4Hedgehog’s DilemmaAnime Canon1995-10-25
5Rei IAnime Canon1995-11-01
6Rei IIAnime Canon1995-11-08
7A Human WorkAnime Canon1995-11-15
8Asuka Strikes!Anime Canon1995-11-22
9Both of You, Dance Like You Want to Win!Anime Canon1995-11-29
10Magma DiverAnime Canon1995-12-06
11The Day Tokyo-3 Stood StillAnime Canon1995-12-13
12She said, ‘Don’t make others suffer for your personal hatredAnime Canon1995-12-20
13Lilliputian HitcherAnime Canon1995-12-27
14Weaving a StoryAnime Canon1996-01-03
15Those women longed for the touch of others’ lips, and thus invited their kissesAnime Canon1996-01-10
16Splitting of the BreastAnime Canon1996-01-17
17Fourth ChildAnime Canon1996-01-24
18AmbivalenceAnime Canon1996-01-31
19IntrojectionAnime Canon1996-02-07
20Weaving a Story 2: oral stageAnime Canon1996-02-14
21He was aware that he was still a childAnime Canon1996-02-21
22Don’t BeAnime Canon1996-02-28
23Rei IIIAnime Canon1996-03-06
24The Beginning and the End, or ‘Knockin’ on Heaven’s DoorAnime Canon1996-03-13
25Do you love me?Anime Canon1996-03-20
26Take care of yourselfAnime Canon1996-03-27

Similar Posts