Nisemonogatari Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Karen Bee, Part One Manga Canon 2012-01-07
2 Karen Bee, Part Two Manga Canon 2012-01-14
3 Karen Bee, Part Three Manga Canon 2012-01-20
4 Karen Bee, Part Four Manga Canon 2012-01-27
5 Karen Bee, Part Five Manga Canon 2012-02-04
6 Karen Bee, Part Six Manga Canon 2012-02-11
7 Karen Bee, Part Seven Manga Canon 2012-02-18
8 Tsukihi Phoenix, Part One Manga Canon 2012-02-25
9 Tsukihi Phoenix, Part Two Manga Canon 2012-03-03
10 Tsukihi Phoenix, Part Three Manga Canon 2012-03-10
11 Tsukihi Phoenix, Part Four Manga Canon 2012-03-17

Similar Posts