Noragami Filler List

Noragami Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1A Housecat, a Stray God and a TailManga Canon2014-01-05
2Snow-likeManga Canon2014-01-12
3Bidden CalamityManga Canon2014-01-19
4Where Happiness LiesManga Canon2014-01-26
5BorderlineManga Canon2014-02-02
6Scary PersonManga Canon2014-02-09
7Uncertainty and DestinyManga Canon2014-02-16
8Over the LineManga Canon2014-02-23
9NameManga Canon2014-03-02
10Regarded With HateMixed Canon/Filler2014-03-09
11Abandoned GodAnime Canon2014-03-16
12A Scrap of a MemoryAnime Canon2014-03-23
13Bearing a Posthumous NameManga Canon2015-10-02
14One of Her MemoriesManga Canon2015-10-09
15False BondManga Canon2015-10-16
16WishManga Canon2015-10-23
17Divine Acclamation, ImprecationManga Canon2015-10-30
18What Must be DoneManga Canon2015-11-06
19How to Worship a GodManga Canon2015-11-13
20God of CalamityManga Canon2015-11-23
21The Sound of a Thread SnappingManga Canon2015-11-30
22A Certain DesireManga Canon2015-11-07
23RevivalManga Canon2015-12-14
24Your Voice Calls OutManga Canon2015-12-21
25The God of Fortune’s MessageManga Canon2015-12-28

Similar Posts