Noragami OVAs Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 God’s Possession, God’s Curse Manga Canon 2014-02-17
2 A Promise in Spring Manga Canon 2014-07-17
3 A Picture Together Manga Canon 2016-03-27
4 The Yatogami Serial Murder Incident ~Noragami Suspense Theatre~ Manga Canon 2015-11-17

Similar Posts