One Piece OVAs Filler List

One Piece OVAs Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Defeat Him! The Pirate Ganzack! Filler
2 Infiltrate!! Thousand Sunny! Filler 2011-03-05
3 Romance Dawn Filler 2008-09-21