One Piece Specials Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Emergency Planning! A Perfect Strategy for the One Piece! Mixed Canon/Filler 1999-12-22
2 Luffy Falls! Adventure in the Uncharted Ocean’s Navel Filler 2000-12-20
3 Open Upon the Great Sea! A Father’s Huge, Huge Dream Filler 2003-08-06
4 Protect! The Last Great Performance Filler 2003-12-14
5 End-Of-Year Special Project! The Detective Memoirs of Chief Straw Hat Luffy Filler 2005-12-18
6 One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase Filler 2011-03-19
7 Episode of Nami: Tears of a Navigator and the Bonds of Friends Manga Canon 2012-08-25
8 Episode of Luffy: Adventure on Hand Island Filler 2012-12-15
9 Episode of Merry: The Tale of One More Friend Manga Canon 2013-08-24
10 3D2Y: Overcoming Ace’s Death! Luffy’s Pledge to his Friends Anime Canon 2014-08-30
11 Episode of Sabo: The Three Brothers’ Bond! The Miraculous Reunion and the Inherited Will Manga Canon 2015-08-22
12 Long Ring Long Land Arc: A One Night Abridged Special Manga Canon 2015-12-11
13 Adventure of Nebulandia Filler 2015-12-20
14 Heart of Gold Filler 2016-07-20
15 Episode of East Blue: Luffy and His Four Friends’ Great Adventure! Manga Canon 2017-08-26
16 Episode of Skypiea Mixed Canon/Filler 2018-08-25
17 Special Episode: Barto’s Secret Room Filler 2021-12-25
18 A Special Episode to Admire Zoro and Sanji! Barto’s Secret Room 2! Filler 2022-04-30
19 The Captain’s Log of the Legend! Red-Haired Shanks! Filler 2022-08-28

Similar Posts