One-Punch Man Filler List

One-Punch Man Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The Strongest ManManga Canon2015-10-04
2The Lone CyborgManga Canon2015-10-11
3The Obsessive ScientistManga Canon2015-10-18
4The Modern NinjaManga Canon2015-10-25
5The Ultimate MentorManga Canon2015-11-01
6The Terrifying CityManga Canon2015-11-08
7The Ultimate DiscipleManga Canon2015-11-15
8The Deep Sea KingManga Canon2015-11-22
9Unyielding JusticeManga Canon2015-11-29
10Unparalleled PerilManga Canon2015-12-06
11The Dominator of the UniverseManga Canon2015-12-13
12The Strongest HeroManga Canon2015-12-20
13The Hero’s ReturnManga Canon2019-04-09
14The Human MonsterManga Canon2019-04-16
15The Hunt BeginsManga Canon2019-04-23
16The Metal BatManga Canon2019-04-30
17The Martial Arts TournamentManga Canon2019-05-07
18The Monster UprisingManga Canon2019-05-14
19The Class S HeroesManga Canon2019-05-21
20The Resistance of the StrongManga Canon2019-05-28
21The Troubles of the StrongestManga Canon2019-06-11
22Justice Under SiegeManga Canon2019-06-18
23The Varieties of PrideManga Canon2019-06-25
24The Wiping of the Disciple’s ButtManga Canon2019-07-02

Similar Posts