Outlaw Star Filler List

Outlaw Star Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Outlaw WorldAnime Canon1998-01-05
2World of DesiresAnime Canon1998-01-15
3Into Burning SpaceAnime Canon1998-01-22
4When the Hot Ice MeltsAnime Canon1998-01-29
5The Beast Girl, Ready to Pounce!Anime Canon1998-02-05
6The Beautiful AssassinAnime Canon1998-02-12
7Creeping EvilAnime Canon1998-02-19
8Forced DepartureAnime Canon1998-12-26
9A Journey of Adventure! Huh?Mixed Canon/Filler1998-03-05
10Gathering for the Space RaceAnime Canon1998-03-12
11Adrift in SubspaceAnime Canon1998-03-19
12Mortal Combat with the El DoradoAnime Canon1998-03-26
13Advance Guard from Another WorldFiller1998-04-02
14Final CountdownFiller1998-04-09
15The Seven EmergeAnime Canon1998-04-16
16Demon of the Water PlanetFiller
17Between Life and MachineAnime Canon1998-04-23
18The Strongest Woman in the UniverseFiller1998-04-30
19Law and LawlessnessFiller1998-05-07
20Cats and Girls and SpaceshipsFiller1998-05-14
21Grave of the DragonMixed Canon/Filler1998-05-21
22Gravity JailbreakMixed Canon/Filler1998-05-28
23Hot Springs Planet TenreiMixed Canon/Filler1998-06-04
24Cutting the Galactic LeylineMixed Canon/Filler1998-06-11
25Maze of DespairMixed Canon/Filler1998-06-18
26Return to SpaceMixed Canon/Filler1998-06-25

Similar Posts