Puella Magi Madoka Magica Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 I First Met Her in a Dream… or Something. Anime Canon 2011-01-07
2 That Would Be Truly Wonderful Anime Canon 2011-01-07
3 I’m Not Afraid of Anything Anymore Anime Canon 2011-01-21
4 Miracles and Magic Are Real Anime Canon 2011-01-28
5 There’s No Way I’ll Ever Regret It Anime Canon 2011-02-04
6 This Just Can’t Be Right Anime Canon 2011-02-11
7 Can You Face Your True Feelings? Anime Canon 2011-02-18
8 I Was Stupid… So Stupid Anime Canon 2011-02-25
9 I’d Never Allow That to Happen Anime Canon 2011-03-04
10 I Won’t Rely On Anyone Anymore Anime Canon 2011-03-11
11 The Only Thing I Have Left to Guide Me Anime Canon 2011-03-18
12 My Very Best Friend Anime Canon 2011-03-25

Similar Posts