Puella Magi Madoka Magica Films Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Beginnings Anime Canon 2012-10-06
2 Eternal Anime Canon 2012-10-13
3 Rebellion Anime Canon 2013-10-26
4 Walpurgisnacht: Rising Anime Canon

Similar Posts