Rebuild of Evangelion Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 1.0: You Are (Not) Alone Anime Canon 2007-09-01
2 2.0: You Can (Not) Advance Anime Canon 2009-06-27
3 3.0: You Can (Not) Redo Anime Canon 2012-11-17
4 3.0+1.0: Thrice Upon a Time Anime Canon 2021-03-08

Similar Posts