Saga of Tanya the Evil – Duplicate Filler List

Saga of Tanya the Evil – Duplicate Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Devil of the Rhine Anime Canon 2017-01-06
2 Prologue Anime Canon 2017-01-13
3 Deus Vult Anime Canon 2017-01-20
4 Campus Life Anime Canon 2017-01-27
5 My First Battalion Anime Canon 2017-02-03
6 Beginning of Madness Anime Canon 2017-02-10
7 The Battle of the Fjord Anime Canon 2017-02-24
8 Trial by Fire Anime Canon 2017-03-03
9 Preparations for Advance Anime Canon 2017-03-10
10 Path to Victory Anime Canon 2017-03-17
11 Resistance Anime Canon 2017-03-24
12 How to Use a Victory Anime Canon 2017-03-31

Leave a Comment