Saga of Tanya the Evil Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Devil of the Rhine Manga Canon 2017-01-06
2 Prologue Manga Canon 2017-01-13
3 Deus Vult Manga Canon 2017-01-20
4 Campus Life Manga Canon 2017-01-27
5 Beginning of Madness Manga Canon 2017-02-10
6 My First Battalion Manga Canon 2017-02-03
7 The Battle of the Fjord Manga Canon 2017-02-24
8 Trial by Fire Manga Canon 2017-03-03
9 Preparations for Advance Manga Canon 2017-03-10
10 The Path to Victory Manga Canon 2017-03-17
11 Resistance Manga Canon 2017-03-24
12 How to Use a Victory Manga Canon 2017-03-31

Similar Posts