Samurai Champloo Filler List

Samurai Champloo Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Tempestuous TemperamentsAnime Canon2004-05-20
2Redeye ReprisalAnime Canon2004-06-03
3Hellhounds for Hire, Part 1Anime Canon2004-06-10
4Hellhounds for Hire, Part 2Anime Canon2004-06-17
5Artistic AnarchyAnime Canon2004-06-24
6Stranger SearchingAnime Canon2004-07-01
7A Risky RacketAnime Canon2004-07-08
8The Art of AltercationAnime Canon2004-07-15
9Beatbox BanditsAnime Canon2004-07-22
10Lethal LunacyAnime Canon2004-07-29
11Gamblers and GallantryAnime Canon2004-08-05
12The Disorder DiariesAnime Canon2004-08-12
13Misguided Miscreants, Part 1Anime Canon2004-08-26
14Misguided Miscreants, Part 2Anime Canon2004-09-02
15Bogus BootyAnime Canon2004-09-09
16Lullabies of the Lost, Verse 1Anime Canon2004-09-16
17Lullabies of the Lost, Verse 2Anime Canon2004-09-23
18War of the WorldsAnime Canon2005-01-22
19Unholy UnionAnime Canon2005-01-29
20Elegy of Entrapment, Verse 1Anime Canon2005-02-05
21Elegy of Entrapment, Verse 2Anime Canon2005-02-12
22Cosmic CollisionsAnime Canon2005-02-19
23Baseball BluesAnime Canon2005-02-26
24Evanescent Encounter, Part 1Anime Canon2005-03-05
25Evanescent Encounter, Part 2Anime Canon2005-03-12
26Evanescent Encounter, Part 3Anime Canon2005-03-19

Similar Posts