School Days Filler List

School Days Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Confession Manga Canon 2007-07-03
2 The Distance Between Them Manga Canon 2007-07-10
3 Missing Each Other Manga Canon 2007-07-17
4 Innocence Manga Canon 2007-07-24
5 Ring of Water Manga Canon 2007-07-31
6 Relationships Passing Manga Canon 2007-08-07
7 Eve Manga Canon 2007-08-14
8 School Festival Manga Canon 2007-08-21
9 Last Day of the School Festival Manga Canon 2007-08-28
10 Mind and Body Manga Canon 2007-09-04
11 The Truth about Everyone Manga Canon 2007-09-11
12 School Days Manga Canon 2007-09-27