Silver Spoon Filler List

Silver Spoon Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Welcome to Ezonoo Manga Canon 2013-07-11
2 Hachiken Rides a Horse Manga Canon 2013-07-18
3 Hachiken Meets Pork Bowl Manga Canon 2013-07-25
4 Hachiken Bakes Pizza Manga Canon 2013-08-01
5 Hachiken Runs Off Mixed Canon/Filler 2013-08-08
6 Hachiken Goes to Stay with the Mikages Manga Canon 2013-08-15
7 Hachiken Goes to Giga Farm Manga Canon 2013-08-22
8 Hachiken Makes a Huge Mistake Manga Canon 2013-08-29
9 Hachiken Hesitates Over Pork Bowl Manga Canon 2013-09-05
10 Hachiken Says Goodbye to Pork Bowl Manga Canon 2013-09-12
11 Take Off Running, Hachiken Manga Canon 2013-09-19
12 Hachiken Becomes the Club Vice President Manga Canon 2014-01-09
13 Hachiken Adopts Vice Prez Hachiken Manga Canon 2014-01-16
14 Hachiken Jumps High Manga Canon 2014-01-23
15 Minamikujou Appears Manga Canon 2014-01-30
16 Hachiken Has His Hands Full Manga Canon 2014-02-06
17 Mikage Gives It Her All Manga Canon 2014-02-13
18 Komaba Stands on the Pitcher’s Mound Manga Canon 2014-02-27
19 Hachiken Howls Manga Canon 2014-03-06
20 The Last Milk Manga Canon 2014-03-13
21 Dream Manga Canon 2014-03-20
22 Over and Over Again Manga Canon 2014-03-27