Soul Eater Not! Filler List

Soul Eater Not! Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Enrolling at DWMA! Manga Canon 2014-04-08
2 Girls’ Dorms à la Carte! Mixed Canon/Filler 2014-04-15
3 The Witch of the Girls’ Dorm! Mixed Canon/Filler 2014-04-22
4 Waver, Run! Manga Canon 2014-04-29
5 Invitation Fighting! Manga Canon 2014-05-06
6 This Is a Real Fight! Mixed Canon/Filler 2014-05-13
7 Nice Day for a Death Bazaar! Mixed Canon/Filler 2014-05-20
8 Tsugumi Spiral! Mixed Canon/Filler 2014-05-27
9 Pumpkin Growing! Mixed Canon/Filler 2014-06-03
10 The Beginning of the Nightmare! Mixed Canon/Filler 2014-06-10
11 Their Various Resolves! Mixed Canon/Filler 2014-06-17
12 Soul Resonance! Manga Canon 2014-06-24