The Heroic Legend of Arslan Filler List

The Heroic Legend of Arslan Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Glory of Ecbatana Manga Canon 2015-04-05
2 Age Fourteen, Maiden Battle Manga Canon 2015-04-12
3 The Knight in Black Manga Canon 2015-04-19
4 The World-Weary Strategist Manga Canon 2015-04-26
5 The Royal Capital Burns ~Part One~ Manga Canon 2015-05-03
6 The Royal Capital Burns ~Part Two~ Manga Canon 2015-05-10
7 The Beauties and the Beasts Manga Canon 2015-05-17
8 The Treasonous Hero Manga Canon 2015-05-24
9 Beneath the Mask Manga Canon 2015-05-31
10 The Lord and Master of Kashan Fortress Manga Canon 2015-06-07
11 The Road to Peshawar Manga Canon 2015-06-14
12 A Knight’s Loyalty Manga Canon 2015-06-21
13 Two Princes Manga Canon 2015-06-28
14 The Foreign Prince Manga Canon 2015-07-12
15 The Black Leopard of Sindhura Manga Canon 2015-07-19
16 Elegy for the Setting Sun Manga Canon 2015-07-26
17 The Duel Before the Gods Manga Canon 2015-08-02
18 Once Again Across the River Manga Canon 2015-08-09
19 The End of Winter Manga Canon 2015-08-16
20 The True Face of a Knight Manga Canon 2015-08-23
21 A Song of Farewell Manga Canon 2015-08-30
22 The Night Before the Attack Manga Canon 2015-09-06
23 The Battle for the Keep of Saint Emmanuel Manga Canon 2015-09-13
24 The Decisive Battle Manga Canon 2015-09-20
25 The Highway of Blood and Sweat Manga Canon 2015-09-27