To Love Ru: Darkness Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Continue Manga Canon 2012-10-06
2 Doubt and Dish Manga Canon 2012-10-13
3 Each Speculation Manga Canon 2012-10-20
4 True Smile ~Peace and Anxiety~ Manga Canon 2012-10-27
5 A Man? Woman ~The Changing Ones~ Manga Canon 2012-11-03
6 Metamorphose ~Time for a Change…~ Manga Canon 2012-11-10
7 Sisters ~The Invention of Happiness~ Manga Canon 2012-11-17
8 Bad Mood ~Bonds of Happiness~ Manga Canon 2012-12-01
9 True Self ~True Face in the Darkness~ Manga Canon 2012-12-08
10 Past ~Memories Leading to Tomorrow~ Manga Canon 2012-12-15
11 The Right Thing ~What is a Way of Life?~ Manga Canon 2012-12-22
12 Room ~A Maiden’s Feelings~ Manga Canon 2012-12-29
13 Unconsciously ~Light Head☆Beating Heart~ Manga Canon 2015-07-07
14 Uneasy ~Hesitant Heart~ Manga Canon 2015-07-14
15 After a storm comes a calm~Friends~ Manga Canon 2015-07-21
16 Summer festival~Beginning of the Festival~ Manga Canon 2015-07-28
17 New Move~Two of a Kind?~ Manga Canon 2015-08-04
18 Manservant~Competition~ Manga Canon 2015-08-11
19 Resistance 〜I Know, But Still〜 Manga Canon 2015-08-25
20 Danger 〜Danger 〜 Manga Canon 2015-09-01
21 Kiss 〜What Lies Beyond a Kiss〜 Manga Canon 2015-09-08
22 True character 〜Identity Revealed!?〜 Manga Canon 2015-09-15
23 The beginning of darkness 〜That Time〜 Manga Canon 2015-09-22
24 Prediction is impossible 〜Rampaging Darkness〜 Manga Canon 2015-09-29
25 Power and power 〜Protector and the Protected〜 Manga Canon 2015-10-29
26 Bright future 〜Thank You〜 Manga Canon 2015-10-29

Similar Posts