Tsukimonogatari Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Yotsugi Doll, Part One Manga Canon 2014-12-31
2 Yotsugi Doll, Part Two Manga Canon
3 Yotsugi Doll, Part Three Manga Canon 2014-12-31
4 Yotsugi Doll, Part Four Manga Canon 2014-12-31

Similar Posts