Vinland Saga Filler List

Vinland Saga Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Somewhere Not HereManga Canon2019-07-07
2SwordManga Canon2019-07-07
3TrollManga Canon2019-07-07
4A True WarriorManga Canon2019-07-28
5The Troll’s SonAnime Canon2019-08-04
6The Journey BeginsMixed Canon/Filler2019-08-11
7NormanniManga Canon2019-08-18
8Beyond The Edge of The SeaManga Canon2019-08-25
9The Battle of London BridgeManga Canon2019-09-01
10RagnarokManga Canon2019-09-15
11A GambleManga Canon2019-09-22
12The Land on The Far BankManga Canon2019-09-29
13Child of a HeroManga Canon2019-10-06
14The Light of DawnManga Canon2019-10-13
15After YuleManga Canon2019-10-20
16History of BeastsManga Canon2019-10-27
17ServantManga Canon2019-11-03
18Out of the CradleManga Canon2019-11-17
19United FrontManga Canon2019-11-24
20CrownManga Canon2019-12-01
21ReunionManga Canon2019-12-08
22Lone WolfManga Canon2019-12-15
23MiscalculationManga Canon2019-12-22
24END OF THE PROLOGUEManga Canon2019-12-29

Similar Posts