Your lie in April Filler List

Your lie in April Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Monotone/ColorfulMixed Canon/Filler2014-10-09
2Friend AMixed Canon/Filler2014-10-16
3Inside SpringManga Canon2014-10-23
4The JourneyManga Canon2014-10-30
5Gray SkiesManga Canon2014-11-06
6On the Way HomeManga Canon2014-11-13
7The Shadows WhisperManga Canon2014-11-20
8Let it RingManga Canon2014-11-27
9ResonanceManga Canon2014-12-04
10The Scenery I Shared With YouManga Canon2014-12-11
11Light of LifeManga Canon2014-12-18
12Twinkle Little StarMixed Canon/Filler2015-01-08
13Love’s SorrowManga Canon2015-01-15
14FootstepsManga Canon2015-01-22
15LiarManga Canon2015-01-29
16Two of a KindManga Canon2015-02-05
17TwilightManga Canon2015-02-12
18Hearts Come TogetherManga Canon2015-02-19
19Goodbye, HeroManga Canon2015-02-26
20Hand in HandManga Canon2015-03-05
21SnowManga Canon2015-03-12
22Spring WindMixed Canon/Filler2015-03-19

Similar Posts