Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Filler List

Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Getting PlayedFiller2006-09-09
2Divide and ConquerFiller2006-09-16
3Reunited at LastFiller2006-09-23
4Fortress of FearFiller2006-09-30
5Eye of the StormFiller2006-10-07
6Trial of Light and ShadowFiller2006-10-14
7Red-Eyes Black CurseFiller2006-10-21
8Fruits of EvolutionFiller2006-10-28
9The Fiendish Five, Part 1Filler2006-11-04
10The Fiendish Five, Part 2Filler2006-11-11
11The True King, Part 1Filler2006-11-18
12The True King, Part 2Filler2006-11-25

Similar Posts